Switchboard: 01474 369368
Make a Payment
Property Search
Sales, Lettings or Commercial
Minimum Bedrooms
Minimum Price
Minimum Price
Results per Page

Contact Us

Welcome, come and meet the team...
Send us a Message
<< Hide
Contact:
Your Title:
Your Name:
Your Contact Number:
Your Email Address:
Your Address:
Your Message:
Our Team
<< Hide
Michael Alan Sears MNAEA MARLA HIDip NDea Michael Alan Sears MNAEA MARLA HIDip NDea
Managing Director and Senior Surveyor
Direct Dial: 01474 878407
Email: michael@sealeys.co.uk
   
   
Michelle Plume Michelle Plume
Head of Finance and Operations
Direct Dial: 01474 878406
Email: michelle@sealeys.co.uk
   
   
Maggie Allen Maggie Allen
Lettings Manager
Direct Dial: 01474 878410
Email: maggie@sealeys.co.uk
   
   
Catherine Cumberland Catherine Cumberland
Senior Administrator
Direct Dial: 01474 878405
Email: catherine@sealeys.co.uk
   
   
Lesley Odell Lesley Odell
Lettings Negotiator
Direct Dial: 01474 878411
Email: lesley@sealeys.co.uk
   
   
Lynn Hewson Lynn Hewson
Sales & Commercial Negotiator
Direct Dial: 01474 878518
Email: lynn@sealeys.co.uk
   
   
Margaret Lownie Margaret Lownie
Lettings Administrator
Direct Dial: 01474 878412
Email: margaret@sealeys.co.uk
   
   
Nicola Andrews Nicola Andrews
Finance Administrator
Direct Dial: 01474 878404
Email: nicola@sealeys.co.uk
   
   
Margaret Lownie Debbie Bannister
Sales Co-ordinator & Progressor
Direct Dial: 01474 878413
Email: debbie@sealeys.co.uk
   
   
Our Branches
<< Hide
Sealeys Gravesend Branch
1 Clive Road
Gravesend
Kent
DA11 0RS

Switchboard: 01474 369368
Sealeys Northfleet Branch
61 Pelham Road South
Northfleet
Kent
DA11 8QS

Switchboard: 01474 369368
Contact Details
<< Hide
Switchboard: 01474 369368

Email
Sales: sales@sealeys.co.uk
Lettings: lettings@sealeys.co.uk
Commercial: commercial@sealeys.co.uk
Accounts: accounts@sealeys.co.uk
Administration: admin@sealeys.co.uk
Residential and Commercial Energy Performance Certificates and Surveys
<< Hide
Telephone: 01474 369368
Email: lhi@sealeys.co.uk
Other Links




Membership Affiliations







Designed by CarrotTop Designs, Developed & Hosted by pureCygnet